lasasfamily.blogg.se

Sapphire trixx vega 64
Sapphire trixx vega 64








sapphire trixx vega 64
  1. Sapphire trixx vega 64 drivers#
  2. Sapphire trixx vega 64 upgrade#
sapphire trixx vega 64

> Official Unofficial Favorite Keyswitch Type Survey <.

Sapphire trixx vega 64 drivers#

I think it's a driver issue but how the hell can drivers cause THE WHOLE system to shutdown instantly like there was an hardware failure?

sapphire trixx vega 64

I tried swapping the cards between them, and stress them individually, no issue. Same with GPU-Z's integrated stress test. I tried to stress both cards a the same time with a GPU miner (with or without Crossfire enabled) and it worked with no issues. Here I tried with different cables, with stock overcloking on the CPU and even power saving mode on both cards (vita Wattman). In the Witcher 3, I get like 1600-1620 real clocks. In GTA5 Online, I get around 1400-1550 real clocks. In BF1, I can get around 1620-1640 real clocks. I tought it was my PSU but it had no issues with both of 290Xs and my overclocked i7 5930k. So I share my settings for those who want a little more out of their VEGA 64 using TriXX. I was quick enough to go on the deal first and bought it.Īnd since that day, i never managed to make the Crossfire work correctly:Ĭrossfire is enabled, everything is ok but when I launch 3DMark, GTA V or another 3D application that uses the Crossfire, after a short time (sometimes instantly, sometimes after 5-6 seconds) my computer literally SHUTS DOWN and reboot after a few sec. Another RX Vega 64 for around 350€ that was used only for reviewing (they are at 500€ generally here). Even if it's the same kind of cooler, the noise and heat are so much better.Ħ days ago, I found a gem.

Sapphire trixx vega 64 upgrade#

I decided then to upgrade to a Sapphire RX Vega 64. It was working well but the noise and heat was horrible. Vega cards are designed for enthusiasts seeking top-of-the-chart framerates in games of today and tomorrow in Ultra details and VR. The Vega architecture boasts significant improvements focused on maximizing the performance. So a few weeks ago, I still had a Crossfire of 290X's. SAPPHIRE Technology has announced the launch of the much-anticipated SAPPHIRE Radeon Vega 64 enthusiast graphics cards.










Sapphire trixx vega 64